

Financial Investment Board

Date: WEDNESDAY, 9 MAY 2012

Time: 1.45pm

Venue: COMMITTEE ROOMS, 2ND FLOOR, WEST WING, GUILDHALL

Members: Ray Catt (Chairman)

Henry Pollard (Deputy Chairman)

Deputy Ken Ayers Roger Chadwick Simon Duckworth

Deputy Anthony Eskenzi

Brian Harris Tom Hoffman Robert Howard Clare James

Anthony Llewelyn-Davies
Deputy Edward Lord
Jeremy Mayhew

Ian Seaton

Stuart Fraser (Ex-Officio Member)

Enquiries: Claire Sherer

tel. no.: 020 7332 1971

claire.sherer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Lunch for Members will be served in the Guildhall Club at 1pm

Chris Duffield
Town Clerk and Chief Executive

AGENDA

Part 1 - Public Agenda

- 1. **APOLOGIES**
- 2. DECLARATIONS BY MEMBERS OF ANY PERSONAL AND PREJUDICIAL INTERESTS
- 3. **CONFIRMATION OF APPOINTMENT OF THE FINANCIAL INVESTMENT BOARD** Verbal update from the Town Clerk regarding the appointment of the Board.

For Information

4. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

To elect a Chairman pursuant to Standing Order No. 29.

For Decision

5. **ELECTION OF DEPUTY CHAIRMAN**

To elect a Deputy Chairman pursuant to Standing Order No. 30.

For Decision

- 6. QUESTIONS ON MATTERS RELATING TO THE WORK OF THE COMMITTEE
- 7. ANY OTHER BUSINESS THAT THE CHAIRMAN CONSIDERS URGENT